• Home
  • About
  • Articles
  • Commentaries
  • Media
  • Resources
  • Contact
Sponsor Advertisement

Mixtape & Album Review

Mixtape & Album Review

Keywords:
Tuesday, February 12, 2013

It's not often you get a well-rounded artist who can deliver on differing styles of music with the same energy and quality as that which makes them most comfortable. J-Scriptz is one of those kinds of artists.

Artist: J-Scriptz
Mixtape: Afraid of the Dark
Release Year: 2012
 
OVERALL RATING:
 
It's not often you get a well-rounded artist who can deliver on differing styles of a genre with the same energy and quality as that which makes them most comfortable. J-Scriptz is one of those kinds of artists. His ability to utilize various styles and incorporate them into his project is probably one of his greatest strengths; but it can also be costly in reviews like these that pick apart every aspect of a project from lyrics to production to mix.
 
To start off, the mixtape had a good vibe to it. While, it would have been preferable to hear less features; there were a lot of tracks with serious potential on this project. His intro titled, "Angels in the City" presented a strong introduction with lyrics to match the hard hitting production. He made it very clear he can get deep on a track and utilize wordplay and voice projection to his benefit.
 
Tracks like "More Than Ever" showed a real life depiction of love and its joys versus its struggles. He shows his devoted side on this by saying, "It's unconditional, my love for you is overdose / your baby blues are the reason I lost my lonely hopes / you helped me build a lifeline / that perfect smile got me staring for a lifetime." The women will enjoy this track on the emotional value it presents.
 
Another repeat track, and probably the strongest track on the project was "Afraid of the Dark" (the title track of course). From the production to the lyrics this cut was a definite banger. Unfortunately, the mix could have used some work to bring out the snares and some other 1K-ish frequencies. A small amount of compression on the instrumental probably would have also helped.
 
This was the major complication of the review throughout the project. While the songs were well put together; production selections were strong; and lyrics were delivered with quality; the mix lacked throughout the project, and It left the listener wanting to FEEL MORE of the track and not just the lyrics. While the overall objective of artists like this are to make the music vocally dominant on the mix to give clarity; sometimes it's overdone and the overall track loses the support of strong instrumentation. It seemed to be the case on this project.
 
Nonetheless, tracks like "Afraid of the Dark" still boasted lyrics like, "Try to cope, steady looking for a better half, I'm satan's prodigy profiting from a deadly past / It's so inaccurate, swiftly thinking I captured it; murdering all these pacifists thinkin they know half of it."
 
The only other feedback that could probably contribute to a better project on the next one would be to enlist a few singers. "Father Forgive Me" definitely needed a singer for the hook and "No More" was generally good; but could have stood out more on the vocal hooks. It was too bland of a melody and slightly drowned into the background of the song.
 
Overall, this is a good project to download and listen to. There's a few repeat tracks that made our playlists; so support your indies and download this project today. IT'S FREE!!!
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
Please click here for more information on guidelines for our bootslap rating system.
 
 
 
 

post a comment

Friday, February 01, 2013

Without a doubt, Cambatta has been a boot slap favorite for a while with good reason. His ability to weave random mental pictures with insightful messages makes him one of the more respected emcees.

Artist: Cambatta
Mixtape: Smoke & Mirrors: The Porch

OVERALL RATING:

Without a doubt, Cambatta has been a boot slap favorite for a while with good reason. His ability to weave random mental pictures with insightful messages makes him one of the more respected emcees. This mixtape is no exception to the consistency he puts out, and anyone who is a Cambatta fan will not be disappointed by this release.

His conversational rap style does his intro justice, with flutes bringing in a smooth, feel good type of vibe on the production. Despite his laid back style of delivery; his lyrics are rampant with clear wordplay over strong punch lines. Listening closely, tracks like Brief Conversation unfold with the following lines, "As I analyze life, question every facet / like what it really takes to get that legendary status."

His genuine feelings seem to come out on this mixtape, and anyone who enjoys analyzing life will appreciate his views and presentation of experiences and thoughts.

Like with most lyrical artists, there's always a smoke song, and Cambatta doesn't hesitate to drop one on his project called, The Chronic. Though it doesn't sound any bit like a Dr. Dre masterpiece; this artist paints his own legendary work with a feature from Rafijah Siano. This track is a definite repeat "offender" on the radio controls.

The thing with this project is that it's an easy mixtape to play on repeat and enjoy the vibe to. The mixes and production are strong and clean; and the composition of the music from the beats to the lyrics are simply THAT good.

The only downsides from this side that we could identify on this project were a few mixes that could have used more power on the kick frequencies and a few clean bass drops that could have filled in some air on a few tracks. Harry The Tubman was one of those tracks that were really great in concept and composition; but the mix took a little away from the impact of it. Nonetheless, listening from a lyrics and beat making perspective; the tracks that had these issues were still CLEARLY great tracks; which resulted in a high rating.

Overall, the album is SOLID. There's no question those who enjoy lyrics, laid back and heavy beats along with clear messages will appreciate what Cam brings on this project. This will definitely be on our MP3 rotations.
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:

MIXTAPE DOWNOAD LINK:
http://www.datpiff.com/Cambatta-Smoke-N-Mirrors-mixtape.442431.html

 

ZEITGEST HAZE VIDEO

SITE LINK:
http://phantomedigital.com/cambatta/

post a comment

Monday, January 28, 2013

We at BootSlap are advocates for Indies with QUALITY MUSIC; so we base our reviews on 4 key components. This system of rating provides us a standard of quality that is not simply left to the bias of the writer or reader.

An overview of the BootSlap Rating System

In every masterpiece, there are various components that make up that work of art in a way that exemplifies it as genius. Whether it is the stanzas in a poem, the movements in a symphony or the components of a Hip Hop record; there are pieces to that work that come together and make it QUALITY MUSIC. We at BootSlap are advocates for Indies with QUALITY MUSIC; so we base our reviews on 4 key components. This system of rating provides us a standard of quality that is not simply left to the bias of the writer or reader.
 

IN OTHER WORDS...

 
The lyrics in music may be as elementary as Kermit the frog with a twist of tight jeans and pocket protectors; but the production is phenomenal, the mix is phenomenal, and the overall delivery of the artist projected well. They may get a good rating.
 
On the other hand; the lyrics may be completely flawless, but the delivery might sound more like a Gregorian chant, and the production is completely mixed like an old school cassette tape playing on a dusty boombox with one speaker working. That might not get a great rating. Just a simple thought to ponder when you make music.
 

WHAT WE'RE BASICALLY SAYING IS…

 
We are eliminating the opinion and trying to observe MUSIC for exactly what it is… MUSIC! So, I guess you want to know the formula, huh?
 

THE OFFICIAL BOOTSLAP REVIEW SYSTEM

 
They look something like this Boot Rating (halves look like this… Boot Rating )
AND BELOW IS HOW WE BREAK IT OUT ON THE SCALE
boot rating boot rating boot rating boot rating boot rating
- 5 BOOTS: FLAWLESS!!!!
boot rating boot rating boot rating boot rating half boot rating
- 4.5 BOOTS: Repeat Alert!!!!
boot rating boot rating boot rating boot rating
- 4 BOOTS: Pretty Damn Good!!!!
boot rating boot rating boot rating half boot rating
- 3.5 BOOTS: This gets a #salute
boot rating boot rating boot rating zero boot rating
- 3 BOOTS: Good Work!
boot rating boot rating half boot rating zero boot rating
- 2.5 BOOTS: It's good, but might need some work
boot rating boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating
- 2 BOOTS: Definitely needs some work, but it has potential
boot rating half boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating
- 1.5 BOOTS: It's OK…. (yea, how that sounded in your head)
boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating
- 1 BOOT: Not really a strong point, huh?
half boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating zero boot rating
- HALF A BOOT: C'Mon Son…. (insert Ed Lover pic here)
 
 
Like we said earlier… there are COMPONENTS to every masterpiece, so this is how we ask ourselves how to rate projects:
 
LYRICS: Are you on topic, do you articulate well and are you creative with the way you put those words together? Lyricism is the key here, but making sense matters JUST AS MUCH here. What story are you telling me? Do I get it?
 
PRODUCTION: Is the production well composed, constructed and mixed? Does it tell its own story and carry its weight on the project? Is it even original??????? (We have to ask these days….)
 
MIX: Does everything sound clean? Are the frequencies balanced correctly across the record? Does this sound like a QUALITY MIX? Every type of music and genre has its own way to mix and blend frequencies; does the mix match your song?
 
OVERALL: This is done by simply taking the 3 components above; Lyrics, Production and Mix, and calculating the average between them. This then equals the overall rating of the project. Rounding in any way is up to the discretion of the writer. Think of it as a MINUS or PLUS on a test (i.e. c-, b+, etc etc blah blah blah)
 
THIS IS HOW WE COME UP WITH OUR RATING OF PROJECTS. LIKE IT OR HATE IT, THIS IS WHAT KEEPS US HONEST AND KEEPS ARTISTS GROWING. THERE IS NO PROGRESS FOR THE INDIE ARTIST IF THEY CANNOT SET NEW STANDARDS ONCE THEY MEET THE OLD ONES.
 
SINCERELY,
THE BOOTSLAP TEAM
 

post a comment

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

From "Bump This" to "Bail My Mind," this mixtape motivates a person to put up the house and cards for the game, so to speak. The feelings of nostalgia quickly rush to any listener that remembers the golden age NYS mind state sound of Nas.

Artist(s): Annex
Mixtape: Plan 4 Success Mixtape (2011)
 
Overall Rating:
 
This mixtape is definitely REFRESHING! It seems like this year's been one with long intros, and this album is definitely no exception (oh lord, sigh); but then the beat drops in and ears go completely at ease again. From the beginning of that drop, it was apparent that this review would be a good one.
 
From "Bump This" to "Bail My Mind," this mixtape motivates a person to put up the house and cards for the game, so to speak. The feelings of nostalgia quickly rush to any listener that remembers the golden age NYS mind state sound of Nas.
 
Annex exhibits a strong control over his flow and delivery, and he seems to know what beats fit him best throughout the mixtape. Some of his delivery is reminiscent of AZ, and while that's a compliment, this will be the main challenge for Annex. Stepping away from that sound and creating more of his own will be critical for his growth as an artist.
 
There are definitely "album fillers" in this mixtape, but not enough to bring the ratings down. Tracks like "Shit Happens" which didn't have the strength of his initial tracks; and "Lights On, Lights Off" seemed to be an attempt at appealing to clubs and a larger demographic. This just seemed a bit out of place on this album, or wasn't the best selection for this particular project.
 
Overall, the tracks and beat selection were on point with him as an artist, so it's clear the producer had a good feel for the artist and his angle of delivery. This chemistry is so critical, and they pulled it off very well. This is definitely a project you can listen to straight through.
 
Lyrically speaking, Annex brought his A-Game. His ability to change his pitch and direction will determine his ability to make himself distinct from other artists that are probably influences of his musical preference, but with his talent, there's no doubt he can pull it off.
 
If you love Hip Hop, you will want to listen to this album. He's got some relevant tracks and shows a great promise. As we looked forward to this album, we continue to look forward to MORE of Annex in the coming months here at BSR. He's definitely become one of our most notable on talent alone.
 
 
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 

post a comment

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

So, we decided to peep out Kembe X's new joint titled SELF RULE for a 2nd Round review. Most times, artists have a hard enough time getting just a few good songs in ONE project; much less a group of successive projects that show TRUE growth.

Artist(s): Kembe X
Mixtape: Self Rule Mixtape (2011)

Overall Rating:

So, we decided to peep out Kembe X's new joint titled SELF RULE for a 2nd Round review. Most times, artists have a hard enough time getting just a few good songs in ONE project; much less a group of successive projects that show TRUE growth. As usual, his ability to create intricate wordplay is probably the most ingenious part of his delivery.

He starts off the project with an inspiring Malcolm X speech for the intro. Their mix and choice of background music was definitely well done. This is actually something that could be said about a lot of the project, overall. The choice in production matched the lyrics extremely well throughout the project.

From "Introlude" with its smooth delivery and laid back production, to "Quarter and a Nightmare" with its odd use of melodies over smooth lines of rhythm; Kembe's ability to weave a story that pulls in the listener is undeniable. Any listener will notice, right away, that not only is Kembe X able to adapt easily to various rhythms; but his choice of production is phenomenal.

Some tracks worth a DEFINITE mention are, "Patience," which helped bring the project back into perspective and made it come alive midway when the track tempos starting blurring together. This track is a definite REPEAT BUTTON CULPRIT! The only thing it could have used was less saturation on the distortion of the vocals of the hook. It was a bit heavy and could have balanced out a bit better to sound less gritty.

Between "Backwards" with its old school "Midnight Marauder's" feel, and smooth bass riffs and woodwinds of "Don't Quit;" it's clear his influences are not just constrained to recent music. Kembe X seems to be rooted in MUCH MORE than today's superficial digi-songs. His music reaches back out to the listener and incites that old warm feel Chi-Town artists are known well for.

While we have a lot of good to say about this project, and the ratings speak the same; there were some slight downsides to the project that could have used some work. "Cold Summer" loses a little momentum, which he makes up with his ability to paint a picture with lyrics. "Don't Quite" could have used a little more work on the bridge and the feature artist, Alex Wiley, could have had better breath control in his delivery.

Despite the very minute flaws on this project; the quality, wordplay, production and overall mix puts Kembe X on a different playing field than many indie artists who are still trying to mature their sound. Peep out the download and HEAR HIP HOP REVIVING FIRST HAND!

ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 
 

post a comment

Friday, November 11, 2011

Tampa has a host of talented individuals and crews that bless its Hip Hop scene, but few that have the unique blend of sounds that The Rukus brings to the table.

Artist(s): The Rukus
Mixtape: The Patience Project (2011)

Overall Rating:

Tampa has a host of talented individuals and crews that bless its Hip Hop scene, but few that have the unique blend of sounds that The Rukus brings to the table. Made up of KeithElite, Rude and DJ Blenda; this trio has released their latest project titled, THE PATIENCE PROJECT; which featured a blend of original production, DJ cuts and features from some notable artists.

Starting off the project, they definitely show a lot of love and get all the shouts out of the way in track one. Many of Tampa's artists, DJ's and promoters will find their names on that long list of shout outs and then off to the music it goes.

With a strong message on "The Break's Over," The Rukus expresses their feelings about the current state of artistry today, and their current contribution to lyricism and substance in music. While the mix is not what it probably should have been, the production and lyrics definitely make up for it. This resonates throughout the project, but there were definitely some tracks worth a serious recommendation.

Tracks like "Days Fly By," featuring Geno and Sen-C give a great nostalgic feel with relevant content on how life moves so quickly by. "The Banger," featuring Mike Mass and Dynasty is by far one of the best tracks on the project. It is worth some mention that Mike Mass' verse was probably one of the strongest on this track and contributed to its feel in a considerable way.

One of their single tracks currently being pushed, "A Song for the People" could best be described as pure quality music. This track definitely epitomized the concept of making music and not just Rap. The feel of this song is inspiring and moving at the same time. "Amazin'" was by far the best track on the whole project, featuring the strong content of Jinx and E-Digga; it could possibly snap the rewind button and make a few listeners make use of their warranty services.

Just like every project, there were some down sides to this project as well. Overall, the mixes on the tracks are what hurt the ratings a bit. Tracks like "Where We At Now" and "Hands High" could have used a bit more balancing between vocal and beat frequencies on the EQ. "Too Easy," though picking up after the first verse did not begin strong enough. Additionally, the closing track, "Show's Over" was actually a great track, but probably was not the strongest end to the project even though it was intended for this very purpose.

Overall, this album is a must have for those individuals who enjoy something different, but VERY MUCH culture music. The features are strong, the production definitely exemplifies quality - but the mixes will need to be better on the next project. If they can make that happen; there's no denying this team will push ahead in the coming years with some epic music.
 
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 

post a comment

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

If you thought lyricism and horror-core rap was something of the past, you obviously haven't heard the Da Goldminers latest LP, THE GOLDEN ERA.

Artist(s): Da Goldminerz
Mixtape: The Golden Era (2011)

Overall Rating:

If you thought lyricism and horror-core rap was something of the past, you obviously haven't heard the Da Goldminers latest LP, THE GOLDEN ERA. Hailing out of the Tampa, FL area, by way of that up north feel; they bring a dynamic face to the once underground scene that flourished back in the 90's. With a new twist in production by Simon Roofless, the team goes in on what most lovers of lyricism will find to be a haven of poetic ingenuity.

Opening the album with the eerie story plot of aliens who invade earth for interludes; the listener already can catch a small hint of what's up and coming. What every listener who doesn't know this crew will NOT be ready for is the array of lyrics that will be thrown at them throughout the rest of this album.

From the beginning of the album, "In the Flesh" starts it off with a blend of lyrics and a heavy beat that Roofless is known well for. "What You Gonna Do" is reminiscent of a mix between CELLA DWELLAS and GRAVEDIGGAZ; and for those who know those two old school crews, it will become glaringly obvious that this is definitely not your average Tampa crew.

Some stand out tracks on this album were "Pick Axez" that was a definite REPLAY track. While "The Plan" doesn't have the strongest start to it, it quickly picks up the pace with dangerous wordplay and one of those hooks that told its own story like emcees used to do. While the production mix was not what I would have preferred, "Keep Shit Raw" still did its justice in lyrics. "Historical" was definitely the perfect outro track to the album. Here's some quotable for readers to chew on.
 
"Precise aim with the slingshot and rock / pop your emperor and skate with the book of Enoch / we roll up on you niggaz like a gang of ewoks / I'm hip hop, Timbs and Adidas, no Nikes and Reeboks" - Simon Roofless from "Keep Shit Raw" "End of this coming with a disasterous knock / it's the madness wit the shock causing strains to your voicebox / order more shots than clientele to bartenders / I send ya to the end of the year, like your stuck in december" - Duh Nokah from "Historical"
 

While the production is unquestionably professional and clean, there is a hint of mixing that lacks in the production specifically. While the old school sound is almost undeniably concentrated on lyrics, the need for some of those background sounds like the FLUTE and STRUMMING on "Killin Senses;" or the background sounds on "Starvin Artists;" and the weightier sounds on "Inception" would have definitely made it sound a bit more impactful overall.

In conclusion, if you are LYRICISM FAN, you will definitely enjoy this album. If you're looking to shake your ass to some club music that you would hear on commercial radio, you might as well keep it moving. This is an album made SPECIFICALLY for the Hip Hop heads that enjoy substance and storyline music.
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 
CD AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE!
Due to overwhelming bootlegging, Da GoldMinerz has decided to keep their copies strictly on the physical CD level. You can purchase a copy on their official website.
 
SUPPORT HIP HOP  CULTURE AND STOP STEALING MUSIC!!!
 
 

post a comment

Friday, October 07, 2011

Annex is one of those artists that seeps quality in every aspect of his mixtape. For the Hip Hop enthusiast, this mixtape will be a breath of fresh air and a definite "bar-raiser" for many.

Artist(s): Annex
Mixtape: The Lost Era (2011)

Overall Rating:
 
OK, so it's been a while since an artist has completely impressed me in both lyrics and delivery. Annex is one of those artists that seeps quality in every aspect of his mixtape. For the Hip Hop enthusiast, this mixtape will be a breath of fresh air and a definite "bar-raiser" for many.
 
Opening up with soulful melodies in production, and well-delivered wordplay, from start to finish, there's very little bad to say about this mixtape. "History Repeated" sets the stage for his real life outlook on music and artistry by painting the picture of women who are left alone to raise children. We've heard this content before, but Annex's pictures are delivered quite differently as he tells his listeners to, "… remember that knowledge has an infinite wealth and history has a way of repeating itself."
 
He continues hammering away with track after track of straight heat with songs like "Coffee House" that display his lyrical genius along with a slick swing on production; to "Scratch On Em" that brings his more candid thoughts on other artists as he tells his listeners that his, "… crosshairs are aimed at any rapper that I question..."
 
One track of notable mention is "Never Be Free" that touches on the various world dilemmas that we at times forget in our pursuits for fame and parties. It can almost be guaranteed that Conspiracy Theory students will LOVE this track without a doubt!
 
Now, EVERY album and mixtape is never 100% perfect, so there are a few key downsides to some tracks on this mixtape, but most of them have to do with mixes or simply his reaching a bit far to sound a little different. Tracks like "Apologies" were a bit overpowering on the high end frequencies, and "City Life" was a bit overpowering on the low end frequencies. The "Show You How To Rock" track was simply just not fitting any other feel on the mixtape, and probably should have been pushed outside of this mixtape.
 
Other than a few hooks that could have been done differently and a slight drop in delivery in "Celebrate the BS," there's not much else to criticize on this mixtape. This is a MUST HAVE for anyone who truly loves Hip Hop music. Annex is most definitely an emcee from a LOST ERA!
 
 
 
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 

post a comment

Monday, April 18, 2011

So, MB4 was sent to us for review; and initially, we had the usual, "Oh, here goes another white boy anthem rapper." We were definitely NOT expecting what we heard.

 
Artist(s): MB4
 
Overall Rating:
 
So, MB4 was sent to us for review; and initially, we had the usual, "Oh, here goes another white boy anthem rapper." We were definitely NOT expecting what we heard. What we found was a talented emcee that's gritty vocal sound most of these so-called "rappers" should take heed to.
 
With an album called, "White Boy Wasted," you would expect the usual regurgitated Beastie Boys swag, but MB4 presents his own brand of poetic fluidity with quality production that will definitely make some serious noise in the Hip Hop community. With features from the renowned Wyclef Jean, this artist has raised the bar and provided this game some QUALITY MUSIC that is worth more than just a simple pass through listen.
 
The track Wyclef features on called, "Grind" definitely gives us one of those update sing-song hooks, but the mixture of their vocals, delivery, and production make this a DEFINITE REPLAY TRACK. The progressions of, both, the music and wordplay work perfectly in this composition.
 
"Poison Dartz" has more of a Slaughterhouse feel, and MB4's lyrics are definitely not any less impressive. The only downside to this track is that it lacks some very important lower frequencies on the mix that make it lack some strength on the production end.
 
If there is any kind of artist that exemplifies what we here call BOOT SLAP RAP, this is it! Peep the tracks out below and watch out for this one!
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 

post a comment

Monday, April 11, 2011

OK, so we came across this submission this week and thought it was DEFINITELY worth a good mention. This was probably one of the better finds we have had in a while, and aspiring Emcee, Kembe X

Artist(s): Kembe X
 
Overall Rating:
 
OK, so we came across this submission this week and thought it was DEFINITELY worth a good mention. This was probably one of the better finds we have had in a while, and aspiring Emcee, Kembe X, hailing from the South Suburbs of Chicago exemplifies the very nature of a poetic emcee. His wordplay is ridiculously talented, and his ability to deliver accurately on beat is undeniable in every sense of the word!
 
From the first track we heard titled, "Balla Shit Till," it immediately became clear this was no average rapper or simple artist. His wordplay and ability to deliver what seems to be tongue twisting adventures without any issue make it apparent this artist is definitely hungry enough to make some serious damage given the right tools.
 
Throughout all the tracks sent to us, we noticed 3 very glaring issues that needed work; but these were (quite honestly) the ONLY issues with the tracks submitted.
  1. Mixing was very poor. It did not match the quality of his lyrics, and it almost took away from the punch of the song overall, leaving the listener almost wanting more of his lyrics with new beats.
  2. The usage of effects, especially in the initial track "Balla Shit Till," was a bit unbalanced with the final mix. It was almost as if they went back and did this over the master or something.
  3. Too many mid range frequencies (500-700mhz) in the EQ and not enough 120mhz, 2khz and 10khz frequencies in the final output.
If these mixing issues were corrected, Kembe X may have gotten an additional point, and we are looking forward to hearing more of him in the future with some QUALITY PRODUCTION and QUALITY MIXES. Once he has this, we definitely think Kembe X will be quite a force to contend with in the game.
 
ALBUM RATINGS
Production:
Lyrics:
Mix:
OVERALL:
 

FACEBOOK LIKE PAGE
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kembe-X/150406498356725?sk=app_178091127385

TWITTER PAGE
http://twitter.com/kembe_x

YOUTUBE CHANNEL
http://www.youtube.com/kembexandercast24

post a comment

Sponsor Advertisment

Sign Up Today For Updates!

Sponsor Advertisement
© 2013 - 2018 BootSlap - All Rights Reserved.